Popwheel

where do all the missing left socks go?

This Blog Has Moved!

Posted by popwheel on August 1, 2008

Yay!  I’ve finally gotten around to moving this blog!  The main reason I felt the need to move is that Javascript is restricted on the wordpress.com servers.  By moving to my own server, I will finally be able to use some of the tools that I’ve had my eye on for such a long time–like the Etsy Mini

My blog’s new home is at:

popwheel.com

I’ve mirrored all the posts and comments from this site to the new location.

Please update your links!

Leave a Reply

 
