Popwheel

where do all the missing left socks go?

When, Oh When?!?

Posted by popwheel on February 13, 2008

I’m down to the last few weeks now.  The doctor said at my last appointment that she doesn’t think I’ll make it to the end of the month.  So it could really be any day!

In the mean time, I’ve been working on new watercolors.  Probably more than I can list here. So head over to my shop and see the new selection.  Here are a few:

Girl in Purple – Print
 Pink Cupcake – Original Watercolor
Seated Black Cat – Original Watercolor ACEO
One Response to “When, Oh When?!?”

  1. Jon said

    Hey

    I stumbled across your site today. I really like your artwork. I read the last entry first and when you wrote the thing about the hospital I thought you were dying. It totally blew my mind. Anyway I was tripped out and wanted to share. Great art, I plan to stop by more often.

    – Jon

Leave a Reply

 
