Popwheel

where do all the missing left socks go?

Dead Flowers

Posted by popwheel on February 8, 2008

I’m now 37 weeks pregnant!  This is how far along I was when I had my daughter, so the baby could really come at any time.  I’ve been enjoying my time working in the studio so much that I’m hoping it doesn’t happen next week!

It’s always interesting to me looking at my site stats to see how people find my blog.  You might be fascinated to learn that the majority of you stumble upon my site looking for “dead flowers”.  I say give the people what they want!  So I’ve painted a new watercolor depicting dead flowers.  I have listed it in my shop:

Cold Dead Flowers – Original Watercolor

I have also listed the following new paintings:

 Cherries – Original Watercolor
Pink Cupcake – Original Watercolor
One Response to “Dead Flowers”

  1. I love the cherries and the cupcake!

    Exciting about almost being due! 😀

Leave a Reply

 
