Popwheel

where do all the missing left socks go?

Cold Dead Flowers

Posted by popwheel on June 14, 2007

I just completed this watercolor ACEO and listed it in my shop. I like how this one turned out. It’s very simple and beautiful:

“Cold Dead Flowers”

 

In the past few days, I have also listed the following Watercolor Flower paintings:

 

One Response to “Cold Dead Flowers”

  1. Vanessa V said

    I love your work! I think it is great!!! Love the fluidity and the colors…. Love my giraffe!!!

Leave a Reply

 
