Popwheel

where do all the missing left socks go?

Regarding My Obsession with Pink Frosting

Posted by popwheel on May 29, 2007

Hooray for 3-day weekends! I think they make everyone feel like a kid again…sleeping in and escaping work.  However, it’s really difficult to go back to work again.  My only joy is knowing that I have a short work week

I spent my time doing projects around the house and other Spring Cleaning tasks.  I also bought supplies to begin re-upholstering my couch (which means I can go back to procrastinating on that project for another year 😉

Here is one of my latest pieces.  I’ve been painting on this interesting, shimmery white paper lately.  It makes the Watercolors so lovely.

Have a great Wednesday everyone!

Leave a Reply

 
