Popwheel

where do all the missing left socks go?

Curious Appendages

Posted by popwheel on May 15, 2007

Hi Everyone!

Last week I participated in a swap with the lovely miss Vanessa in which I received the most wonderful, versatile, and fashionable tote bag ever. She will soon be receiving a package from me. It has been mailed today even!

Here is some of my recent work. All of which you may find in my shop

I love giraffes! This card not only displays this interesting animal but is also a lovely shade of pink. How could you possibly go wrong?

I’ve had a good response to my “Cuttlefish and Bat” pinback buttons both online and off. So I decided to make another set in this same theme. I call this set “Curious Appendages”

Here they are:

That’s all I have for right now. Allergies are bothering me that I have to squint to read the computer screen. My eyes are so dry and scratchy that I can hear myself blink. That is not a good sign.

Leave a Reply

 
