Popwheel

where do all the missing left socks go?

Cupcakes and Altered Art

Posted by popwheel on May 7, 2007

Hi everyone!

It’s a beautiful and sunny day here in Portland–clear blue skies and I think it’s supposed to be warm today. However, I’m currently sipping on Swiss Miss Hot Chocolate because it’s Winter at work *brrrrr*

This hot chocolate is the “No Sugar Added” variety because yesterday I had one of these:

Right after I took this picture, I knocked the jar of sprinkles over and hundreds of them scattered like tiny marbles across my kitchen floor. Somehow they’re just not as pretty underfoot

This weekend I started working on something that I haven’t done in a few months. This is altered art books and collage art. Here is my first batch of tea and coffee stained papers. They’re all crinkley and grungy and I love the colors:

One Response to “Cupcakes and Altered Art”

  1. Vanessa V said

    I really would love one of thoe cupcakes right now, right away!!! xxo,V

Leave a Reply

 
