Popwheel

where do all the missing left socks go?

ASCII Art

Posted by popwheel on May 4, 2007


            .-.
           ((`-)
            \\
     
      .="""=._))

     /  .,   .'
    /__(,_.-' 

   `    /|  
       /_|__ 

         | `))
         |

   jgs  -"==

 

 	       .-.
              (-`))
                //

               //
              ((_.="""=.

               '.   ,.
                   '-._,)__

                    |   `
                  __|_

                ((` |
                    |

             jgs  =="-

                      .--.
                    ."  o __  PEEP
                 _.-"    ,(  `
             _.-"      ,;;|

_.-=" _," ,,;;;'

.-"`_.-"``-..,,;;;;:'
`"'` `\`\

jgs /^\\\
Images above are from: :joan stark’s ASCII Art Gallery:

Today I am blogging from work. Since I’m only able to blog from a text browser at work, I decided to include graphics that I’m able to see. Therefore, this entry will be sprinkled with some super-fancy ASCII art. (what’s old is new again, eh?). Anyway, I’m not just an artist but also a super-geek and geeks are supposed to enjoy such things. So I did a little digging and found this online ASCII graphics generator (this site also has a description of what ASCII art is). You can submit either a link to an image anywhere on the web or use a graphic stored on your computer and convert it to an ASCII image. You will see that here I have converted the Etsy Logo to ASCII and if you squint really hard you can actually see the E-T-S-Y in there 🙂


$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$
$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$I$$$$$$$I=$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$..+$$$$7.$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$:.I$$$$$I$$$I=$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$:.I$$$$,$$$?.~==?$$+,:=++=I=$$I=I=$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$:.,:::.:$$$7.I$$$$.I$$?I$7.7$$$I,$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$:.I$$$$.$$$$.I$$$$..~$$$$$,.$$$.$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$:.I$$$$$$I$$.I$$$$$$$=.:$$$.:$.$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$,.I$$$$$=?$$.=$$$$.$$$+.$$$?..I$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$=……….$$$?..,$$….~$$$$$.,$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$I?$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$7I=$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$I~$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

GlassGiant.com

Lately things have been so hectic at work and home. I feel like I’ve been rushing around trying to get everything done!


         _.+._
        (^/^/^)
         @*@*@/
  jgs   {_____}
  

Yesterday I had my first appointment at the dentist to get a crown put on. I hate getting shots and I hate the sound of the drill.
However, when I got home my boyfriend brought me a chocolate milkshake. Then I was so exhausted that I went to lay down on the couch to take a short nap and ended up sleeping for 12 hours!

So I don’t feel like I got much done this week. Hopefully thing will start to settle down. I look forward to a looooong, relaxing and productive weekend.

Leave a Reply

 
