Popwheel

where do all the missing left socks go?

My First Etsy Treasury!!!

Posted by popwheel on February 28, 2007

Yea! I just found out tonight that someone included me in their treasury. The title is “Illustrious Illustrators” and was devised by this wonder Etsian jlyarnworks. So please go take a peek at her shop!

The print she chose really fits well with the other items she selected, similar colors and such. It meant so much to me to be included especially with other artists whom I admire!

Here is the print:

 

 

I also listed these:

 

 

2 Responses to “My First Etsy Treasury!!!”

  1. Vanessa said

    I think yours is the best.. It is bold yet totally soothing…

  2. What a sweet little bird. Congratulations on being listed 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
