Popwheel

where do all the missing left socks go?

Happy Valentine’s Day!!!

Posted by popwheel on February 15, 2007

Tonight my family (boyfriend, daughter and I) are doing family night festivities for the holiday. First we plan to go to a Vietnamese Noodle restaurant. Then home again to watch a movie. yea!

I’m happy that I have enough time before dinner to list a couple new items in my Etsy Shop.

Here they are:

2 Responses to “Happy Valentine’s Day!!!”

  1. miff said

    lovely lovely lovely, fly away little bird
    a little invite…
    http://miff-fashion.blogspot.com/2007/02/grand-opening.html

  2. Michael said

    Love your work, Jennifer! Wonderful stuff – I’ll have to poke around your Etsy shop.

    Thanks for the comment on me lil blog too – Wacom Linux luv!

Leave a Reply

 
